Island Pinterest
1300 766 537

 

 

What our Clients Say



 

“We would like to thank Hardy (Cruise Express Director) and Cruise Express so much for looking after us on our Queen Mary 2 cruise to Africa last month. We had a great time and came home with some wonderful memories. Our tour guide for our 3 days in Cape Town did a great job and gave us lots of personal insights into life in South Africa. Likewise our assistant at Johannesburg Airport, whisked us from one end of the airport to the other in no time and with a cheery smile, removing the stress of airport transfers. We have booked through Cruise Express several times because they offer great packages and really look after their clients, making you feel special.”
Jenny and Matthew, Ascot Vale, VIC - Africa, April 2015

“Thank you to Warren for the photos of our happy group onboard Radiance of the Seas in Sydney. We were very impressed with the ship and very grateful and appreciative to have had the opportunity of touring her with you....thank you SO MUCH. The luncheon was most enjoyable too and capped off a very positive experience. We will be watching out for any specials on the Radiance in the future as we wouldn’t hesitate to cruise on her after our wonderful tour and luncheon. Thank you so much again....we thoroughly enjoyed ourselves and formed a very positive impression of Royal Caribbean and Radiance of the Seas.”

Faye and Bill Ryan - Radiance of the Seas Inspection, March 2015

“Thank you indeed Warren and Cruise Express for the opportunity to inspect Radiance of the Seas in Sydney.  We had an exceptionally pleasant time and enjoyed ourselves immensely. We had cruised on Jewel of the Seas to Russia in 2012 and were quite taken with the similarity between the two ships which is reassuring as we loved both the two week Baltic Cruise and Jewel. The luncheon was also delightful and we were (pleasantly) surprised at the choices on the menu. Sincere thanks to all involved.”

Bruce and Judith Goudge - Radiance of the Seas Inspection, March 2015

“I would like to thank Warren and Cruise Express for the absolutely FANTASTIC time both of us had during the Radiance inspection. The ship is nothing short of breathtakingly stunning and the food and service were impeccable and absolutely blew us both away. We also want to give a big pat on the back to our tour guides who were extremely welcoming, very informative and very happy to answer the many thousand questions we both had.”
Electra Conway - Radiance of the Seas Inspection, March 2015

“WOW, what an absolutely amazing ship, she totally blew me away, I am a cruise tragic and love my ships but Radiance of the Seas is truly magnificent. With all that she has to offer, I can't begin to imagine what the Oasis and Allure have to offer. Everything about her is fantastic. I can categorically state Radiance is now definitely on my bucket list. The idea behind doing the inspection was to hopefully entice Susan, my brother-in-law’s wife, into cruising. I am on your mailing list for future inspections because I have few more people I would like to introduce to cruising. Thank you again for the experience.”
Gary Coxon - Radiance of the Seas Inspection, March 2015

“I would recommend to anyone who has not sailed on Radiance of the Seas that they would totally enjoy the experience. The restaurants, lounges and bars are well designed and relaxation is assured. The swimming pools, gym and fitness areas are guaranteed to work off the wonderful food, if you choose to do so! Me… a deck chair and a book!”
Lyn Pead - Radiance of the Seas Inspection, March 2015

“Our Christmas Blue Danube river cruise with Uniworld in Europe was wonderful. The staff aboard River Empress excelled themselves, making our Australian group feel right at home. Our tour guides were exceptional and so caring. Thank you Cruise Express for organising the holiday. This was my second booking with Cruise Express and again your service was wonderful. After my last trip with Cruise Express I promised I wouldn’t ever travel the world with anyone else!”

Margaret, Narrabeen, NSW - Christmas on the Danube, Dec 2014

“Our cruise to India last month on Azamara Quest was simply the best cruise ever. Words fail me. India was confronting, surprising, gentle, beautiful and utterly fascinating. I hope to return some day. And our ‘Bravo’ cruise aboard Radiance of the Seas last November was also absolutely fantastic!  There was round-the-clock entertainment from famous performers and there were not enough superlatives to praise them. Just wonderful. I’ve been a long-term member of the Cruise Express ‘family’ for many years now. In fact I can’t recall a year I haven’t travelled with them!”

Margaret, Caringbah, NSW - A Passage to India, Dec 2014


“Thank you for a wonderful ship inspection and luncheon on Radiance of the Seas. It would have been so easy to remain onboard, sit back with a glass of wine and sail away into the sunset. A big thanks to Warren at Cruise Express for organising the event. He rang us with all the details as we had had problems with our internet. Any other company would have not bothered to contact us. That’s why we use Cruise Express as you care about your clientele.”

Sandra and Norm, Glen Alpine

 


Follow us ....

     

Facebook          Twitter

 

100% Australian Owned and managed, AFTA, Westpac, Cruise Co, ICCA